Skip to content
pmalogo_box_300

970 Gulf Shore Drive
Destin, FL 32541
(850) 664-6000 Office
(850) 664-7660 Fax

Property Operations

Mike Templet
Property Manager
(850) 240-7096
mtemplet@pmainfo.com

 Accounting & Administration

pmainfo.com

 Other Contacts

Mike Kent, President
Ext. 203
mkent@pmainfo.com

Gayle Kent, CFO
Ext. 202
gkent@pmainfo.com

Jennifer Fillmore, Controller
Ext. 207
jfillmore@pmainfo.com

Destin Pointe Owners' Association, Inc. 
2017-2018 Board

John Blue, President, john.d.blue@johnbluerealty.com
Rick Chappell, Vice President, rick.chappell@vanderbilt.edu
Tom Allison, Director, tom.alison@jpmorgan.com
Gilbert Andry, Director, gandry@yahoo.com
Sandra Williams, Director, swdesign1@cox.net
Harry Herrlinger, Director, harryherr@aol.com
Carol Bolten, Treasurer, marchthird@msn.com
Teri Boland, Secretary, tboland@fuse.net
Rodric Casio, Director at Large, rcascio@comcast.net

Magnolia House Condominium Associaiton, Inc.
2017-2018 Board

Harry Herlinger ,President, harryherr@aol.com
Sandra Williams, Vice President ,swdesign1@cox.net
Rob Friar, Treasurer, robfriar@bellsouth.net
Joan Lewis, Secretary,joanlewis608@gmail.com
Don Larson, Director, donaldblarson@gmail.com

Destin Pointe Design Review Board